5.4
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.1
Property Location
6.0
Facilities
4.3
Staff
6.9
Value
5.0

Reviews

    Eric C. Braithwaite
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    shirley
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 7, 2018
    Internet sucks! They are in the middle of a remodel and my disabled husband was forced into an upper-level room!
    The pillows were extra fluffy and the maintenance was very prompt with requests.
    Jeremy
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    November 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    fi

    Review Score

    3.3
    October 24, 2017

    Not a pleasant place and overpriced

    Area and the place itself felt unsafe. Building is rundown. And so was the room too. Not clean, at all. No toilet paper or towels. With some renovation and care this place could be okay. But in current condition please avoid. Not value for money by any means.
    Situated close to center but not really in a nice part of town.
    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    October 22, 2017

    I'll never stay there again.

    The accommodations were poor. In the room, there was no clock nor coffee maker. Room service occurred only if it was requested.
    The locations was very convenient to the convention center.
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    October 17, 2017

    If you are looking for a clean comfortable stay...go somewhere else!

    The room was filthy! Urine in the corners of the bathroom, the shower could use a scrub brush, the sheets had crumbs in them...and the room overall had a dirty feel.
    I liked that they had availability...I now know why; the place is a more suitable for the homeless or those seeking to hide from the authorities!
    Cheryl
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    October 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    September 20, 2017

    We initially had drove up to a little bit trashy motel under construction.

    Old furniture, Mexicans were doing construction work late at night when we drove up. They were yelling, bright lights were on..Lady in office had wierd decorations, and wierd smells. I said we paid for 2 nights, we only want to stay for one. She said we would get no refund,and had to stay.
    Comfy beds.
    Janelle
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 19, 2017

    good price, great location, bath, floors dirty, noisy.

    Cleaner, especially bath; fridge was locked, no coffee, floor was flithy
    location, price
    Jennifer
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    September 17, 2017
    Everything
    Nothing
    Ivan
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Larry
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    September 8, 2017

    The room condition was not really good at all.

    The bathroom was small with no counter top. The tub was so slippery when wet I had to put a towel in the bottom so I could stand upright. The shower volume was poor. The bathroom and bedroom floors were filthy,
    The Manager was wonderfully pleasant and accommodating. The bed was comfortable.
    Matthew
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    September 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cary
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 23, 2017
    It was a decent place for a reasonable rate. LOVED the staff.
    Douglas
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    August 7, 2017

    Cost more than it was worth.

    No fitted sheet on the bed, shower door was broken, room was tiny
    Cable TV and Wi-Fi.
    Cathy
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    August 1, 2017

    Wish I would have never had to experience this stay with my daughter.

    Tear it down
    Nothing, this place is gross and dirty. Trash stacked up all over the outside of property. The rooms were old, dirty and falling apart. The only thing that had been cleaned recently was the sheets. There even wads of old gum on the air conditioner.Couldn't wait till morning so we could get out of there. Got very little sleep, this place will give you anxiety.
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    July 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...