5.3
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
4.9
快適さ
5.1
ロケーション
6.0
施設・設備
4.1
スタッフ
6.9
コストパフォーマンス
4.9

クチコミ

    Masahi
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2017年9月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Russell
    us

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年5月7日

    Barely adequate, but I would pay more for a better place.

    No Air Conditioning. No Elevator. Stairs are in bad need of repair. The refrigerator didn't work. Bathroom is too small.
    The room was clean.
    RodneyL
    us

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年5月7日
    コメントはありません。
    Shane
    us

    クチコミスコア

    3.8
    2018年5月6日

    We were afraid to leave our rooms

    It was dirty, terrible tv, and slummy environment
    Nothing
    Kyle
    us

    クチコミスコア

    3.3
    2018年5月5日
    コメントはありません。
    Chad
    us

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2018年5月5日

    Wouldn't start there again

    Fuzzy TV, old worn out building, no locks on the door, people smoking in parking lot, no breakfast, office smelled bad, lights didn't work, loud toilets next door,
    Kind size bed
    Patricia
    us

    クチコミスコア

    3.8
    2018年5月5日

    I would have gone somewhere else if it had been available

    Bathroom dirty and tub not functional.
    The dog in the office
    Susie
    us

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2018年5月2日
    コメントはありません。
    us

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年4月30日
    The door frame in the bathroom was badly damaged, and the soap dish on the tub had broken elements. The light outside our room was very bright and kind of kept us awake.
    The beds were comfortable, and the room was mostly clean. The room smelled nice when we entered as well. The staff were friendly.
    Laurie
    us

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年4月29日
    Wasn't clean.
    staff was nice.
    Ursula
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月29日

    Staff was great

    Needs some upgrading
    Great location
    Krista
    us

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年4月28日

    If the bathroom experiences hadn't happened, I would have enjoyed my stay.

    Bathroom fixed. Thicker towels. No liquid Wax in the bathroom.
    Bed was very comfortable and the room was good. liquid Wax got caught in the hairdryer cord when I went to use the hair dryer. Hot wax spilled out on my things on the counter. The hot and cold in the shower were backwards. The drain was really slow in the shower. Water at your feet. Got scaled twice during my shower. Red marks on my body. Bathroom towel extremely thin and scratchy.
    Eric C. Braithwaite
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年4月13日
    コメントはありません。
    shirley
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月7日
    Internet sucks! They are in the middle of a remodel and my disabled husband was forced into an upper-level room!
    The pillows were extra fluffy and the maintenance was very prompt with requests.
    Jeremy
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年11月6日
    コメントはありません。
    fi

    クチコミスコア

    3.3
    2017年10月24日

    Not a pleasant place and overpriced

    Area and the place itself felt unsafe. Building is rundown. And so was the room too. Not clean, at all. No toilet paper or towels. With some renovation and care this place could be okay. But in current condition please avoid. Not value for money by any means.
    Situated close to center but not really in a nice part of town.
    Robert
    us

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2017年10月22日

    I'll never stay there again.

    The accommodations were poor. In the room, there was no clock nor coffee maker. Room service occurred only if it was requested.
    The locations was very convenient to the convention center.
    us

    クチコミスコア

    3.8
    2017年10月17日

    If you are looking for a clean comfortable stay...go somewhere else!

    The room was filthy! Urine in the corners of the bathroom, the shower could use a scrub brush, the sheets had crumbs in them...and the room overall had a dirty feel.
    I liked that they had availability...I now know why; the place is a more suitable for the homeless or those seeking to hide from the authorities!
    Cheryl
    us

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2017年10月8日
    コメントはありません。
    Edward
    it

    クチコミスコア

    4.2
    2017年10月2日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...