5,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
4,9
Комфорт
5,1
Расположение объекта размещения
6,0
Удобства
4,1
Персонал
6,9
Соотношение цены и качества
4,9

Отзывы

    Russell
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    7 мая 2018

    Barely adequate, but I would pay more for a better place.

    No Air Conditioning. No Elevator. Stairs are in bad need of repair. The refrigerator didn't work. Bathroom is too small.
    The room was clean.
    RodneyL
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    7 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Shane
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    6 мая 2018

    We were afraid to leave our rooms

    It was dirty, terrible tv, and slummy environment
    Nothing
    Kyle
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    5 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Chad
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    5 мая 2018

    Wouldn't start there again

    Fuzzy TV, old worn out building, no locks on the door, people smoking in parking lot, no breakfast, office smelled bad, lights didn't work, loud toilets next door,
    Kind size bed
    Patricia
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    5 мая 2018

    I would have gone somewhere else if it had been available

    Bathroom dirty and tub not functional.
    The dog in the office
    Susie
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    2 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    30 апреля 2018
    The door frame in the bathroom was badly damaged, and the soap dish on the tub had broken elements. The light outside our room was very bright and kind of kept us awake.
    The beds were comfortable, and the room was mostly clean. The room smelled nice when we entered as well. The staff were friendly.
    Laurie
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    29 апреля 2018
    Wasn't clean.
    staff was nice.
    Ursula
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    29 апреля 2018

    Staff was great

    Needs some upgrading
    Great location
    Krista
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    28 апреля 2018

    If the bathroom experiences hadn't happened, I would have enjoyed my stay.

    Bathroom fixed. Thicker towels. No liquid Wax in the bathroom.
    Bed was very comfortable and the room was good. liquid Wax got caught in the hairdryer cord when I went to use the hair dryer. Hot wax spilled out on my things on the counter. The hot and cold in the shower were backwards. The drain was really slow in the shower. Water at your feet. Got scaled twice during my shower. Red marks on my body. Bathroom towel extremely thin and scratchy.
    Eric C. Braithwaite
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    13 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    shirley
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    7 апреля 2018
    Internet sucks! They are in the middle of a remodel and my disabled husband was forced into an upper-level room!
    The pillows were extra fluffy and the maintenance was very prompt with requests.
    Jeremy
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    6 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    fi

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    24 октября 2017

    Not a pleasant place and overpriced

    Area and the place itself felt unsafe. Building is rundown. And so was the room too. Not clean, at all. No toilet paper or towels. With some renovation and care this place could be okay. But in current condition please avoid. Not value for money by any means.
    Situated close to center but not really in a nice part of town.
    Robert
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    22 октября 2017

    I'll never stay there again.

    The accommodations were poor. In the room, there was no clock nor coffee maker. Room service occurred only if it was requested.
    The locations was very convenient to the convention center.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    17 октября 2017

    If you are looking for a clean comfortable stay...go somewhere else!

    The room was filthy! Urine in the corners of the bathroom, the shower could use a scrub brush, the sheets had crumbs in them...and the room overall had a dirty feel.
    I liked that they had availability...I now know why; the place is a more suitable for the homeless or those seeking to hide from the authorities!
    Cheryl
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    8 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Edward
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    2 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    David
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    20 сентября 2017

    We initially had drove up to a little bit trashy motel under construction.

    Old furniture, Mexicans were doing construction work late at night when we drove up. They were yelling, bright lights were on..Lady in office had wierd decorations, and wierd smells. I said we paid for 2 nights, we only want to stay for one. She said we would get no refund,and had to stay.
    Comfy beds.
Идет загрузка отзывов