5.4
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
4.9
快適さ
5.1
ロケーション
6.3
施設・設備
4.2
スタッフ
6.8
コストパフォーマンス
5.0

クチコミ

    Katsumi
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年6月18日
    コメントはありません。
    Moritsugu
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年6月17日

    こだわりがなければ、とても使い勝手が良くて過去数回泊まってます。

    安い宿ならではのクオリティ
    目的地のNU SKIN がすぐ近くなのでとても便利です
    Aiqin
    us

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年9月17日
    Door knob, the dirty wall next to refrigerator
    Location
    us

    クチコミスコア

    4.2
    2018年9月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Mary Jo
    us

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年9月9日

    I’ll stay elsewhere next time.

    Still needs more remodeling- no plugs in the sink or tub.
    The location
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年9月5日
    Close to BYU campus
    Lee
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年9月2日
    コメントはありません。
    Kevin
    us

    クチコミスコア

    2.5
    2018年8月30日

    Hookers and drug deals. I was not comfortable there with my grandchildren, not a safe place

    jaime ochoa
    us

    クチコミスコア

    4.2
    2018年8月13日

    Filthiest place i have ever stayed at

    I reserved 3 rooms for me and friends and all 3 rooms where filthy and in very poor condition. One room had plumbing issues upon opening door to room. Linens where very dirty and stained will never stay there again. Alot of sketchy people through out property.
    Now i know why there where rooms available there
    Susan
    us

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2018年8月10日
    コメントはありません。
    EvieFernandez
    us

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年7月6日
    コメントはありません。
    stewart
    us

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年7月6日

    Adequate

    The room, broken door knob and bath tub shower control handle
    The manager
    Selesetine
    us

    クチコミスコア

    3.8
    2018年7月5日

    A dirty dirty place should be checked out for health issue - im from hawaii we never pass the hawaii

    Omg... 1- This place is dirty dirty over all outside and inside everywhere 2- The service is terrible I paid online for 3 nites online - checked in at 1noon and left for my show but I didn't see the room. Until returning at 11pm 'it was dirty' so next day I left for the show and came back at 11pm 'no house keeping no towels no soap everything is dirty the floor is bad. 3 no tv they told me to wait until tomorrow they will give me my remote 4 I went to the office to collect the towels and soap I will never recommend this place to anyone
    I like the location that is closer to where we had the show.
    Dean
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年6月19日
    No bath towels or water glass in room Slow internet
    Good bed, roomy
    Mike
    us

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年6月14日
    コメントはありません。
    Kim
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年6月11日

    Great except the shower area.

    Need improved shower nosal. No Water Pressure. Very difficult to take shower. Some of the light bulbs did not work.
    Staff was exceeding expectations. Very Professional, helpful and nice.
    us

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年5月31日
    Whoops! Refer to ''what I liked" for both likes and dislikes.
    The convenience of the location was awesome, but the room was bare minimum, while the microwave and mini fridge were nice, the sink had no faucet. And the shower could have done with a scrub, there was grime in a lot of the tile groves. The bed was ok, but kinda lumpy All in all, I'm glad I had a place to sleep and I didn't have to drive all the way back up to Sandy just to come back to Provo the next morning. So thanks for the visit, and the hospitality, but I think the rooms could use some tender loving care
    Russell
    us

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年5月7日

    Barely adequate, but I would pay more for a better place.

    No Air Conditioning. No Elevator. Stairs are in bad need of repair. The refrigerator didn't work. Bathroom is too small.
    The room was clean.
    RodneyL
    us

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年5月7日
    コメントはありません。
    Shane
    us

    クチコミスコア

    3.8
    2018年5月6日

    We were afraid to leave our rooms

    It was dirty, terrible tv, and slummy environment
    Nothing
読み込み中...